Redneck Humor- city folk be WARNED:)

redneck Humor has become popularized with the lighthearted stuff of Jeff Foxworthy and his more 'to the point' buddy Larry the Cable Guy. my stuff is a mixture of both. But i started in 1990. City folk won't get much of this, so I will just have to be content in shocking y'all til ya get it. If yer offended by this humor, send me a cashiers check made out to my manager and keep the amount blank, cuz if yu don't like it y'all can pay my wages for me to stop, cuz i ain't gonna stop makin money jus so's y'all can live in a po-lite fantasy werld. So, that she goes!

Enjoy 

Leave a Reply

