Sex

Things Guys hate To Hear Just Before Sex

No

No. Stop.

I have VD.

Don't mind the crabs.

 

No glove, no love.

 

What's your name again?

 

Oh no, it's stuck.

 

Let me pull out my tampon first.

 

I use to be a guy!!!!

Take it out, you're hurting me!

Welcome to the world of HIV!!!

I didn't mean to clamp up on you!

When my dad walks in with a gun, just ignore him!

Sorry, I just thought I had to fart, I didn't mean to shit everywhere!!

Are you in yet?

I hope you are as good as my 6 brothers!!!

Will that be cash or charge?

Leave a Reply

