MY furst movie credit

Look at the bottom of the page. Under music, “Tried By 12”. Just did my furst soundtrak with Daniel may, how fuckin kewl is that! http://www.dujpepperman.com/jesulu/ladymagdalenes/credits.html

My band, ‘Lonewolf and the Nash Cotton band’ in NY does the REAL version, Neil (‘Joe’ to me) wanted a Vegas/Broadway sound. My vocals didn’t cut it….

Next year His book, “Escape From Heaven” will be made into a movie. Joe is both a literary genius and a great movie maker. Hell, he’s my bro and I respect his work. I’ll be doin some of the soundtrak and acting hahahahaha. Hell I worked undercover for years, acting is a piece of cake.

Sheeit! I got $125.00 for 20 minutes of playing guitar. For Joe I woulda done it free, but i needed beer money!

It sux bein so f*%&(#g shy and people gettin me in demand. My producer/recording studio dude, Paul, is coaching me to leave the shell. It’s all about BEER… I go mainstream I can buy a brewery! so am I a sellout by doing this? Who knows.

I have seen enuff of the world and life to know I don’t like it. I’ll just record records and write and stay hid. But i did reach the goal of doing a song with a famous guy for a movie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

